$456.47 Aliexpress 12V 120Ah LiFePO4 Battery Tear Down!

$456.47 Aliexpress 12V 120Ah LiFePO4 Battery Tear Down!

23 Просмотры
Добавлено
Affiliate link to this product that you should avoid: https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/_dWOgPBr

Check out batteries that I do recommend here: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/lithium-batteries.html

Does off-grid solar confuse you? Check out my website for solar system blueprints, suggested components and much more! http://www.mobile-solarpower.com/

Check out our community! DIY hobbyists and professionals all on a free, professional grade forum: https://www.diysolarforum.com

Check out my international best-selling solar book (Amazon affiliate link):
http://amzn.to/2Aj4dX4

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Coupon codes and affiliated solar equipment websites:

-Renogy.com Megasite! They have everything you need to build any size system (https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1577865&u=760144&m=96785&urllink=&afftrack=)
10% off code: WillProwse

-BigBattery.com (https://bigbattery.com/ref/8/)
10% off code: diysolar

-Batteryhookup.com (https://bit.ly/2mIxSqt)
10% off code: diysolar

-Practical Preppers (good prices on large off-grid inverters/solar array mounts)
https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1581049&u=760144&m=99148&urllink=&afftrack=

-Lion Energy: https://lionenergy.com/discount/DIYSOLAR?redirect=%2F%3Fafmc%3DDIYSOLAR
10% off code: DIYSOLAR
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My solar equipment recommendations (constantly updated):

Solar Panels: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panels.html

Beginner Friendly Lithium Batteries: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/lithium-batteries.html

DIY LiFePO4 Batteries: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/design-your-own-12v-lifepo4-system.html

LiFePO4 Battery Cells: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/raw-lifepo4-deals-page.html

LiFePO4 BMS: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/raw-lifepo4-deals-page-676969.html

Inverters: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/inverters.html

LiFePO4 Battery Chargers: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/battery-chargers.html

Solar Charge Controllers: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-charge-controllers.html

Solar Panel Mounting Guide: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panel-mounts.html

Fuses: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/fuses.html

Battery Monitors: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/battery-monitors.html

Favorite Tools: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/tools.html

12V fridges: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/12v-fridges.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-Solar Equipment Packages-

Plug and Play Systems: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/full-size-systems.html

400W Starter System: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/the-classic-400-watt-rvs-vans-buses.html

400W Starter System w/ Alternator Charging: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/simplified-400-watt-fewer-wires-and-alternator-charging.html

800W System: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/the-off-grid-king-power-anything.html

DIY LiFePO4 System Design: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/design-your-own-12v-lifepo4-system.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Business email (I am not available for personal project consult or free advice!)
williamprowsediysolar@gmail.com

Paypal if you wish to support the channel: djerrolprowse@yahoo.com

Corporate address to send products for review:
Prowse Publications LLC
1550 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy
Ste R #65
Henderson NV 89012
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks for watching! :)
Every video includes some form of paid promotion or sponsorship. Links in description are affiliate links. My videos are for educational purpose only. Information is subject to change/update at anytime. Electricity is DANGEROUS and can kill. Be smart and use common sense :)

DIY Solar Power with Will Prowse is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program,
​an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com
FTC Disclosure Statement:
Some links on this youtube channel may be affiliate links. We may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.
Категория
Алиэкспресс - часы
Комментариев нет.